To order, please contact us on WhatsApp


Legal notices


Legal Information

1. Presentation of the website.
In accordance with Article 6 of Law 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, users of the www.sosfollowers.de website are informed of the identity of the various actors involved in the creation and maintenance of the website:
Owner : B-SINA
SIRET/SIREN – 849 637 129 000 24
VAT ID : FR10849637129
Telephone number : 07 56 90 74 84
Address : 20 BD du 26ème RI, 54000 NANCY
Creator : B-SINA
Responsible for the publication: B-SINA contact@sosfollowers.de
The person responsible for the publication is a natural person or a legal entity.
Webmaster : B-SINA contact@sosfollowers.de
Hoster : Shopify - 150 Elgin Street, 8th Floor Ottawa (Ontario) Canada K2P 1L4

2. General conditions for using the website and the services offered.

Use of the www.sosfollowers.de website implies full and unreserved acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These terms of use can be changed or supplemented at any time. Users of the www.sosfollowers.de website are therefore invited to consult it regularly.

This website is normally accessible to users at all times. However, B-SINA will endeavor to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.
The website www.sosfollowers.de is regularly updated by B-SINA. Likewise, the legal notices may be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

3. Description of the services provided.
The website www.sosfollowers.de is intended to provide information about all of the company's activities.
B-SINA endeavors to provide as accurate information as possible on the website www.sosfollowers.de. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, caused by itself or by third parties who make this information available to it.
All information given on the website www.sosfollowers.de is not binding and is subject to change. The information on the website www.sosfollowers.de is not exhaustive. They are subject to changes made since they were published online.

4. Contractual Restrictions on Specifications.
The website uses JavaScript technology.
The website cannot be held responsible for any material damage related to the use of the website. In addition, the user of the site undertakes to access the site with up-to-date hardware, free of viruses, and with a latest-generation browser that has been updated.

5. Intellectual Property and Counterfeiting.
B-SINA owns the intellectual property rights or holds the usage rights to all the elements accessible on the website, in particular texts, images, graphics, logos, icons, sounds and software.
Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication and adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, regardless of the means or process used, is prohibited without the prior written authorization of : B-SINA .
Any unauthorized use of the website or any of its elements will be considered counterfeiting and will be prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of Articles L.335-2 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code (Code de Propriété Intellectuelle).

6. Limitations of Liability.
B-SINA shall not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage to the user's hardware when accessing the www.sosfollowers.de website, caused either by the use of hardware that does not comply with the specifications indicated in point 4, or by the occurrence a bug or incompatibility.
B-SINA is also not responsible for any indirect damage (such as loss of market or loss of opportunity) resulting from the use of the site www.sosfollowers.fr.
Interactive areas (possibility to ask questions in the contact area) are available to users. B-SINA reserves the right to remove, without prior notice, any content posted in this space that violates the laws in force in France. B-SINA also reserves the possibility of holding the user civil and/or criminally liable, particularly in the case of racist, abusive, defamatory or pornographic messages, whatever the medium used (text, photography...).

7. Handling of personal data.
In France, personal data is notably protected by Law n° 78-87 of January 6, 1978, Law n° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, Article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive of October 24, 1995 protected.
When using the www.sosfollowers.de website, the following data can be recorded: the URL of the links via which the user reached the www.sosfollowers.de website, the user’s access provider, the Internet protocol address (IP address) of the user.
In any case, B-SINA collects personal information about the user only for the purposes of certain services offered on the website www.sosfollowers.de. The user provides this information in full knowledge of the facts, especially when entering it himself. The user of the website www.sosfollowers.de will then be informed whether he has to provide this information or not.
In accordance with the provisions of Articles 38 et seq. of Law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to informatics, files and liberties, each user has a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal data concerning him. To do this, he must submit a written and signed request, accompanied by a copy of the identity card signed by the holder of the document, indicating the address to which the reply should be sent.
No personal information of the user of the website www.sosfollowers.de will be published, exchanged, transferred, assigned or sold on any medium to third parties without the knowledge of the user. Only if B-SINA and its rights are taken over can this information be passed on to a possible acquirer, who in turn is subject to the same data retention and modification obligations towards the user of the www.sosfollowers.de website.
The databases are protected by the provisions of the law of July 1, 1998 transposing Directive 96/9 of March 11, 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

8. Hyperlinks and Cookies.
The www.sosfollowers.de website contains a number of hypertext links to other websites set up with the permission of B-SINA. However, B-SINA does not have the opportunity to check the content of the websites visited in this way and accordingly assumes no responsibility.
Browsing the www.sosfollowers.de website may result in the installation of a cookie(s) on the user's computer. A cookie is a small file that does not identify the user but stores information about a computer's navigation on a website. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site and are also used to allow various measurements of visitor numbers.
Refusal to install a cookie may result in certain services being inaccessible. However, the user can configure his computer to refuse the installation of cookies as follows:
In Internet Explorer: Tools tab (gear icon at top right) / Internet options. Click Privacy and select Block all cookies. Confirm with OK.
On Firefox: Click the Firefox button at the top of the browser window, then go to the Options tab. Click the Privacy tab. Set retention rules to: Use custom settings for history. Finally, uncheck the box to disable cookies.
In Safari: Click on the menu icon (symbolized by a cog wheel) in the top right corner of the browser. Select Settings. Click Show advanced settings. In the "Privacy" section, click Content Settings. In the "Cookies" section you can block cookies.
In Chrome: Click on the menu icon (symbolized by three horizontal lines) in the top right corner of the browser. Select Settings. Click Show advanced settings. In the "Privacy" section, click Settings. You can block cookies on the "Privacy" tab.

9. Governing Law and Jurisdiction.
Any dispute relating to the use of the www.sosfollowers.de website is governed by French law. The competent courts in Paris shall have exclusive jurisdiction.

10. The main laws involved.
Law n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, modified in particular by Law n° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004 relating to computing, files and liberties.
Law n° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy.

11. Lexicon.
User: Internet user who logs in and uses the above website.
Personal information: "Information that enables, in any form whatsoever, direct or not, the identification of the natural persons to whom it relates" (Article 4 of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978).
1978).

To order, please contact us on WhatsApp


Gesetzliche Hinweise


Gesetzliche Informationen

1. Präsentation der Website.
Gemäß Artikel 6 des Gesetzes Nr. 2004-575 vom 21. Juni 2004 über das Vertrauen in die digitale Wirtschaft wird den Nutzern der Website www.sosfollowers.de die Identität der verschiedenen Akteure im Rahmen der Erstellung und Betreuung der Website mitgeteilt :
Eigentümer : B-SINA
SIRET/SIREN 
– 849 637 129 000 24
Umsatzsteuer-ID : FR10849637129
Telefonnummer : 07 56 90 74 84
Adresse : 20 BD du 26ème R.I, 54000 NANCY
Ersteller : B-SINA 
Verantwortlich für die Veröffentlichung : B-SINA contact@sosfollowers.de
Der Verantwortliche für die Veröffentlichung ist eine natürliche Person oder eine juristische Person.
Webmaster : B-SINA contact@sosfollowers.de
Hoster : Shopify - 150 Elgin Street, 8. Stock Ottawa (Ontario) Kanada K2P 1L4

2. Allgemeine Bedingungen für die Nutzung der Website und der angebotenen Dienstleistungen.
Die Nutzung der Website www.sosfollowers.de setzt die vollständige und uneingeschränkte Annahme der nachstehend beschriebenen allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen voraus. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen können jederzeit geändert oder ergänzt werden. Die Nutzer der Website www.sosfollowers.de werden daher gebeten, sie regelmäßig zu konsultieren.

Diese Website ist normalerweise jederzeit für die Nutzer zugänglich. B-SINA wird sich jedoch bemühen, die Nutzer vorab über die Daten und Zeiten des Eingriffs zu informieren.
Die Website www.sosfollowers.de wird regelmäßig von B-SINA aktualisiert. Ebenso können die rechtlichen Hinweise jederzeit geändert werden: Sie sind dennoch für den Nutzer verbindlich, der aufgefordert wird, so oft wie möglich auf sie zu verweisen, um sie zur Kenntnis zu nehmen.

3. Beschreibung der erbrachten Dienstleistungen.
Die Website www.sosfollowers.de soll Informationen über alle Aktivitäten des Unternehmens bereitstellen.
B-SINA bemüht sich, auf der Website www.sosfollowers.de so genaue Informationen wie möglich bereitzustellen. Sie kann jedoch nicht für Auslassungen, Ungenauigkeiten und Mängel in der Aktualisierung haftbar gemacht werden, die von ihr selbst oder von dritten Partnern, die ihr diese Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, verursacht werden.
Alle auf der Website www.sosfollowers.de angegebenen Informationen sind unverbindlich und können sich ändern. Die Informationen auf der Website www.sosfollowers.de sind nicht erschöpfend. Sie sind vorbehaltlich der Änderungen, die seit ihrer Online-Veröffentlichung vorgenommen wurden.

4. Vertragliche Einschränkungen der technischen Daten.
Die Website verwendet die JavaScript-Technologie.
Die Website kann nicht für materielle Schäden im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Website haftbar gemacht werden. Darüber hinaus verpflichtet sich der Nutzer der Website, auf die Website mit einer aktuellen Hardware zuzugreifen, die keine Viren enthält, und mit einem Browser der neuesten Generation, der auf den neuesten Stand gebracht wurde.

5. Geistiges Eigentum und Fälschungen.
B-SINA ist Eigentümer der Rechte am geistigen Eigentum oder besitzt die Nutzungsrechte an allen auf der Website zugänglichen Elementen, insbesondere an Texten, Bildern, Grafiken, Logos, Icons, Klängen und Software.
Jegliche Reproduktion, Darstellung, Änderung, Veröffentlichung und Anpassung aller oder eines Teils der Elemente der Website, unabhängig von den verwendeten Mitteln oder Verfahren, ist untersagt, es sei denn, es liegt eine vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung von : B-SINA .
Jede nicht genehmigte Nutzung der Website oder eines ihrer Elemente wird als Fälschung angesehen und gemäß den Bestimmungen der Artikel L.335-2 ff. des französischen Gesetzbuchs über geistiges Eigentum (Code de Propriété Intellectuelle) verfolgt.

6. Einschränkungen der Haftung.
B-SINA haftet nicht für direkte und indirekte Schäden an der Hardware des Nutzers beim Zugriff auf die Website www.sosfollowers.de, die entweder durch die Verwendung einer Hardware verursacht werden, die nicht den in Punkt 4 angegebenen Spezifikationen entspricht, oder durch das Auftreten eines Bugs oder einer Inkompatibilität.
B-SINA haftet auch nicht für indirekte Schäden (wie z. B. Marktverlust oder Verlust einer Chance), die sich aus der Nutzung der Website www.sosfollowers.fr ergeben.
Interaktive Bereiche (Möglichkeit, Fragen im Kontaktbereich zu stellen) stehen den Nutzern zur Verfügung. B-SINA behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Mahnung alle in diesem Bereich abgelegten Inhalte zu entfernen, die gegen die in Frankreich geltenden Gesetze verstoßen. B-SINA behält sich außerdem die Möglichkeit vor, den Nutzer zivil- und/oder strafrechtlich haftbar zu machen, insbesondere im Falle rassistischer, beleidigender, diffamierender oder pornografischer Nachrichten, unabhängig vom verwendeten Medium (Text, Fotografie...).

7. Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten.
In Frankreich werden personenbezogene Daten insbesondere durch das Gesetz Nr. 78-87 vom 6. Januar 1978, das Gesetz Nr. 2004-801 vom 6. August 2004, Artikel L. 226-13 des Strafgesetzbuchs und die Europäische Richtlinie vom 24. Oktober 1995 geschützt.
Bei der Nutzung der Website www.sosfollowers.de können folgende Daten erfasst werden: die URL der Links, über die der Nutzer auf die Website www.sosfollowers.de gelangt ist, der Zugangsanbieter des Nutzers, die Internetprotokoll-Adresse (IP-Adresse) des Nutzers.
In jedem Fall sammelt B-SINA persönliche Informationen über den Nutzer nur für die Zwecke bestimmter Dienstleistungen, die auf der Website www.sosfollowers.de angeboten werden. Der Nutzer stellt diese Informationen in voller Kenntnis der Sachlage zur Verfügung, insbesondere wenn er sie selbst eingibt. Dem Nutzer der Website www.sosfollowers.de wird dann mitgeteilt, ob er diese Informationen bereitstellen muss oder nicht.
Gemäß den Bestimmungen der Artikel 38 ff. des Gesetzes 78-17 vom 6. Januar 1978 über Informatik, Dateien und Freiheiten hat jeder Nutzer ein Recht auf Zugang, Berichtigung und Widerspruch zu den ihn betreffenden persönlichen Daten. Dazu muss er einen schriftlichen und unterschriebenen Antrag stellen, dem eine Kopie des Personalausweises mit Unterschrift des Inhabers des Dokuments beiliegt, und die Adresse angeben, an die die Antwort gesendet werden soll.
Keine persönlichen Informationen des Nutzers der Website www.sosfollowers.de werden ohne Wissen des Nutzers veröffentlicht, ausgetauscht, übertragen, abgetreten oder auf einem beliebigen Datenträger an Dritte verkauft. Nur wenn B-SINA und ihre Rechte übernommen werden, können diese Informationen an einen eventuellen Erwerber weitergegeben werden, der seinerseits der gleichen Verpflichtung zur Aufbewahrung und Änderung der Daten gegenüber dem Nutzer der Website www.sosfollowers.de unterliegt.
Die Datenbanken sind durch die Bestimmungen des Gesetzes vom 1. Juli 1998 zur Umsetzung der Richtlinie 96/9 vom 11. März 1996 über den rechtlichen Schutz von Datenbanken geschützt.

8. Hyperlinks und Cookies.
Die Website www.sosfollowers.de enthält eine Reihe von Hypertext-Links zu anderen Websites, die mit der Genehmigung von B-SINA eingerichtet wurden. B-SINA hat jedoch nicht die Möglichkeit, den Inhalt der so besuchten Websites zu überprüfen und übernimmt dementsprechend keine Verantwortung.
Das Surfen auf der Website www.sosfollowers.de kann dazu führen, dass auf dem Computer des Nutzers ein Cookie(s) installiert wird. Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Datei, die keine Identifizierung des Nutzers ermöglicht, aber Informationen über die Navigation eines Computers auf einer Website speichert. Die so erhaltenen Daten sollen die spätere Navigation auf der Website erleichtern und dienen auch dazu, verschiedene Messungen der Besucherzahlen zu ermöglichen.
Die Ablehnung der Installation eines Cookies kann dazu führen, dass bestimmte Dienste nicht zugänglich sind. Der Nutzer kann seinen Computer jedoch wie folgt konfigurieren, um die Installation von Cookies abzulehnen:
Im Internet Explorer: Registerkarte Werkzeuge (Zahnrad-Piktogramm oben rechts) / Internetoptionen. Klicken Sie auf Datenschutz und wählen Sie Alle Cookies blockieren. Bestätigen Sie mit Ok.
Unter Firefox: Klicken Sie oben im Browserfenster auf die Firefox-Schaltfläche und gehen Sie dann auf die Registerkarte Optionen. Klicken Sie auf die Registerkarte Datenschutz. Stellen Sie die Aufbewahrungsregeln auf: Benutzerdefinierte Einstellungen für den Verlauf verwenden ein. Entfernen Sie schließlich das Häkchen, um Cookies zu deaktivieren.
Unter Safari: Klicken Sie oben rechts im Browser auf das Menü-Piktogramm (symbolisiert durch ein Zahnrad). Wählen Sie Einstellungen aus. Klicken Sie auf Erweiterte Einstellungen anzeigen. Klicken Sie im Abschnitt "Datenschutz" auf Inhaltseinstellungen. Im Abschnitt "Cookies" können Sie Cookies blockieren.
Unter Chrome: Klicken Sie oben rechts im Browser auf das Menü-Piktogramm (symbolisiert durch drei horizontale Linien). Wählen Sie Einstellungen aus. Klicken Sie auf Erweiterte Einstellungen anzeigen. Klicken Sie im Abschnitt "Datenschutz" auf Einstellungen. Auf der Registerkarte "Datenschutz" können Sie Cookies blockieren.

9. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand.
Alle Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Website www.sosfollowers.de unterliegen dem französischen Recht. Die ausschließliche Zuständigkeit liegt bei den zuständigen Gerichten in Paris.

10. Die wichtigsten betroffenen Gesetze.
Gesetz Nr. 78-17 vom 6. Januar 1978, insbesondere geändert durch das Gesetz Nr. 2004-801 vom 6. August 2004 über Informatik, Dateien und Freiheitsrechte.
Gesetz Nr. 2004-575 vom 21. Juni 2004 für das Vertrauen in die digitale Wirtschaft.

11. Lexikon.
Nutzer: Internetnutzer, der sich einloggt und die oben genannte Website nutzt.
Persönliche Informationen: "Informationen, die in jeglicher Form, direkt oder nicht, die Identifizierung der natürlichen Personen ermöglichen, auf die sie sich beziehen" (Artikel 4 des Gesetzes Nr. 78-17 vom 6. Januar 1978).
1978).